Allblue
Consulting in growth strategies

Team - Ecosystem

The allblue name is a reference to the Blue Ocean marketing theory based on the"search for new, unexplored strategic spaces" to differentiate them from the Red Ocean, which represents competition on existing markets. In this dynamic, allblue has its heart set on seeking out new and unprecedented solutions to bring its clients into a momentum of constructive development in order to reach the goals set, irrespective of the challenges.

Managed by Amélie Lerosier, allblue draws on the expertise of partners selected for their professionalism, experience, market knowledge and creativity.

When the mission requires it, a specifically adapted team is put together with partner(s) and member(s) of the ecosystem. Our aim is to bring together the expertise that you need in order to deliver the service you require within your deadlines.

Amélie LEROSIER

Amélie LEROSIER

 

Amélie Lerosier has been advising the managers of professional services firms, particularly law firms, for more than 15 years. After starting her career in a publishing group and in a business law firm, Amélie co-managed Eliott & Markus, a leading communications agency in the legal sector for 12 years.

Her experiences in both company management and advisory services have allowed her to encounter a wide variety of situations from which she's learned a great deal. Very attentive to her clients and the world of B2B services, she provides assistance in strategic planning for the implementation of action plans.

 

e - alerosier@allblue-consulting.com

Florence HENRIET

Florence HENRIET

Partner allblue
Organisation - Recruitment
Marketing - Business Development

Author of the law firm management guide and numerous articles on the legal profession, Florence Henriet draws on her expertise of the legal market to provide support in the organisation and management of partnership structures whatever their stage of development.

She works regularly on-site at her clients' offices to train their teams and help them bring about transformation in marketing, business development, recruitment, and internal communication (HR) aspects... She also provides support on issues relative to team cohesion.

Find out more about Florence

Martin BUSSY

Martin BUSSY

Partner allblue
Business Model - Organisation
Digital Transformation - Training

With 15 years of experience as an entrepreneur in the digital and digital innovation sectors, Martin Bussy developed a startup, Jarvis Legal, providing specialised software for law firms, after having created a first IT company in 2005.

Through Legal Innovation, he assists privately owned and State-run businesses in digital transformation and innovation. His expertise in law market issues allows him to propose and implement solutions that are tailor-made for each law firm.

At the same time, he commenced his thesis on economy entitled " What is optimum law market organisation bearing in mind the economic value of innovation? ».

Find out more about Martin

The allblue ecosystem is made up of:

  • A coach advisory specialising in vision, change management, and collective intelligence
  • A law firm specialising in providing support to partnership structures (structure, legal aspects, compensation …)
  • An agency of consultants in influence and media relations
  • Creative specialists (artistic direction, video, photography)
  • Technicians (developers, motion designer)

Realization & referencing Simplébo

Login

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the installation and use of cookies on your computer, in particular for audience analysis purposes, in accordance with our privacy protection policy.

Allblue
Conseil en stratégies de croissance

Equipe - Ecosystème

Le nom allblue est un clin d’œil à la théorie marketing de l’Océan bleu fondée sur la "recherche des nouveaux espaces stratégiques inexplorés" pour les différencier de l'Océan rouge qui représente la bataille concurrentielle sur des marchés existants. Dans cette dynamique, allblue a à cœur de chercher des solutions nouvelles ou inédites pour inscrire ses clients dans une dynamique d’évolution constructive afin d’atteindre les objectifs fixés quel que soit l’enjeu.

Dirigé par Amélie Lerosier, allblue s’appuie sur les compétences de partenaires choisis et sélectionnés pour leur professionnalisme, leur expérience, leur connaissance marché et leur créativité.

Quand la mission le nécessite, une équipe sur-mesure est constituée avec partenaire(s) et membre(s) de l'écosystème. Il s’agit de réunir les compétences appropriées pour délivrer le service attendu dans le délai imparti.

Amélie LEROSIER

Amélie LEROSIER

 

Amélie Lerosier intervient depuis plus de 15 ans comme conseil auprès des dirigeants de cabinets de services professionnels et notamment des cabinets d’avocats. Après un début de carrière dans un groupe d’édition et en cabinet d’avocats d’affaires, Amélie a co-dirigé Eliott & Markus, agence de communication leader du secteur juridique pendant 12 ans.

Ses expériences cumulées, de dirigeant et de conseil, lui ont permis de rencontrer des situations variées et riches d’enseignements. A l’écoute de ses clients et attentive à l’évolution du monde des services B to B, elle accompagne ses clients de la réflexion stratégique au déploiement des actions.

 

e - alerosier@allblue-consulting.com

Florence HENRIET

Florence HENRIET

Partenaire allblue
Organisation - Recrutement
Marketing - Business Development

Auteur du guide du Management des cabinets d’avocats et auteur de nombreux articles sur la profession d’avocat, Florence Henriet s’appuie sur une fine connaissance du marché juridique pour intervenir sur les sujets d’organisation et management des structures de partnerships quelle que soit l’étape du développement.

Elle intervient régulièrement chez ses clients pour former les équipes ou les aider à se transformer sur les aspects de marketing et business development, de recrutement, de communication interne (RH)... Elle intervient également sur des problématiques liées à la cohésion des équipes.

En savoir plus sur Florence

Martin BUSSY

Martin BUSSY

Partenaire allblue
Business Model - Organisation
Transformation digitale - Formation

Fort de 15 ans d’entrepreneuriat dans le digital et l’innovation numérique, Martin Bussy a développé une startup logicielle, Jarvis Legal, pour les cabinets d’avocats, après une première création d’entreprise informatique en 2005.

A travers Legal Innovation, il accompagne des clients publics et privés dans les domaines de la transformation digitale et de l’innovation. Sa maîtrise des enjeux du marché du droit lui permet de proposer et mettre en place des solutions adaptées aux enjeux de chaque cabinet.

Il a en parallèle démarré une thèse en économie intitulée « Quelle est l’organisation optimale du marché du droit d’après la valeur économique de l’innovation ? ».

En savoir plus Martin

L'écosystème d'allblue est composé de :

  • coachs spécialisés sur la vision, la raison d’être, la conduite du changement et l’intelligence collective
  • cabinet d'avocats spécialisé dans l'accompagnement des structures en partnerships (structuration juridique, rémunération …)
  • consultants en relations média et influence
  • créatifs (direction artistique, vidéo, photographie)
  • techniciens (développeur, motion designer)

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.